LMAG Officers 2021

Sr. No.SectionNameEmail AddressPhoto
1Tokyo Hajime Imaim2jh1303@nifty.com
2Kansai Masaaki Kobayashipxk12137@nifty.com
3Nagoya Akira Mizuno akiramizuno333@yahoo.co.jp
4Sendai Mizuno Koji koji@riec.tohoku.ac.jp
5NSW Bill Sloman bill.sloman@ieee.org,
6Victorian Harvey Cohenharveyacohen@gmail.com
7South Australia Don Sinnottdon.sinnott@ieee.org
8Bangalore Lawrence Jenkins lawrn_jenkins@yahoo.com
9Bombay Kamlesh Sonawala kamlesh.sonawala@hinditron.com
10Delhi Harbans L Bajaj h.bajaj@ieee.org
11Hyderabad K M M Rao kundammrao@gmail.com
12Kerala Koruthu P Varghese kpv194@gmail.com
13Seoul Hyuckjae Lee hjlee@icu.ac.kr
14Thailand Prasit Prapin prasit.prapin@gmail.com
15Madras C R Sasi arun_sasi@yahoo.com
16Hong KongWan-Chi-Siuenwcsiu@polyu.edu.hk
17SingaporeGooi Hoay Bengehbgooi@ntu.edu.sg
18TaipeiClive Tzuangclivetzuang@ieee.org
19*KolkataA. Basu Rayabasuray@gmail.com
20SapporoKiyohiko Itohitoh@emwt.ice.eng.hokudai.ac.jp
21Queensland Kevin John Goughjohn@atwell-gough.com

LMAG Officers 2020

Sr. No.SectionNameEmail Address
1Tokyo
Tadashi Takano ttakano@ac.jaxa.jp
2Kansai Nakamura Yukihoro nakamura@astem.or.jp
nakamura@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
3Nagoya Masayoshi Umeno umeno@isc.chubu.ac.jp
4Sendai Mizuno Koji koji@riec.tohoku.ac.jp
5NSW Bill Sloman bill.sloman@ieee.org,
6Victorian Harvey Cohen harveycohen@gmail.com
7South Australia Keith Kikkert (VC)keith.kikkert@iinet.net.au
8Bangalore Lawrence Jenkins lawrn_jenkins@yahoo.com
9Bombay Juzer Vasi vasi.juzer@gmail.com
10Delhi P V Ekande pvekande@yahoo.co.uk
11Hyderabad Balasubramanian R rbmanian47@gmail.com
12Kerala Madgu MangalMadhu_mangal@yahoo.co.in
13Seoul Kyun H. Tchah tchah1@hanmail.net
14Thailand Prasit Prapin prasit.prapin@gmail.com
15Madras C R Sasi arun_sasi@yahoo.com
16Hong KongWan-Chi-Siuenwcsiu@polyu.edu.hk

LMAG Officers 2019

Sr. No.SectionNameEmail Address
1TokyoTadashi Takano ttakano@ac.jaxa.jp
2Kansai Nakamura Yukihoro nakamura@astem.or.jp
nakamura@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
3Nagoya Masayoshi Umeno umeno@isc.chubu.ac.jp
4Sendai Michitaka Kameyama michikameyama@isenshu-u-ac.jp
5NSW Bill Sloman bill.sloman@ieee.org,
6Victorian Keith Adams wortel30@gmail.com
7South Australia Keith Kikkert (VC)keith.kikkert@iinet.net.au
8Bangalore Lawrence Jenkins lawrn_jenkins@yahoo.com
9Bombay Juzer Vasi vasi.juzer@gmail.com
10Delhi P V Ekande pvekande@yahoo.co.uk
11HyderabadBalasubramanian R rbmanian47@gmail.com
12Kerala Hareendralal A G hareendralal@gmail.com
13Seoul Kyun H. Tchah tchah1@hanmail.net
14Thailand Prasit Prapin prasit.prapin@gmail.com
15MadrasC R Sasi arun_sasi@yahoo.com