LMAG Officers 2022

Sr. No.SectionNameEmail AddressPhoto
1Tokyo Hajime Imaim2jh1303@nifty.com
2Kansai Masaaki Kobayashipxk12137@nifty.com
3Nagoya Akira Mizuno akiramizuno333@yahoo.co.jp
4Sendai Dr. Kunio Sawayakunio.sawaya.c5@tohoku.ac.jp
5NSW Bill Sloman bill.sloman@ieee.org
6Victorian Harvey Cohenharveyacohen@gmail.com
7South Australia Don Sinnottdon.sinnott@ieee.org
8Bangalore Lawrence Jenkins lawrn_jenkins@yahoo.com
9Bombay Mr R Muralidharanr.muralidharan@ieee.org
10Delhi Harbans L Bajaj h.bajaj@ieee.org
11Hyderabad K M M Rao kundammrao@gmail.com
12Kerala Koruthu P Varghese kpv194@gmail.com
13Seoul Hyuckjae Lee hjlee@icu.ac.kr
14Thailand Prasit Prapin prasit.prapin@gmail.com
15Madras Sundaresh Subramaniamsundaresh@ieee.org
16Hong KongWan-Chi-Siuenwcsiu@polyu.edu.hk
17SingaporeGooi Hoay Bengehbgooi@ntu.edu.sg
18TaipeiClive Tzuangclivetzuang@ieee.org
19KolkataA. Basu Rayabasuray@gmail.com
20SapporoKiyohiko Itohitoh@emwt.ice.eng.hokudai.ac.jp
21Queensland Kevin John Goughjohn@atwell-gough.com
22Australian Capital TerritoryDale Siverdalesiver@yahoo.com.au
23DaejeonHyeong Ho Leehhlee0023@gmail.com